Member Municipalities


You are seeing this full list of pages because your browser does not appear to support Javascript or it is disabled.

Member Municipalities

The Municipality of North Perth

Town Office:

330 Wallace Ave. N.,
Listowel, N4W 1L3
Phone: (519) 291-2950
Fax: (519) 291-5611
Web Page:

Formerly: Elma Township, Town of Listowel, Wallace Township

Township of Perth East

Township Office:

P.O. Box 455, 25 Mill Street East
Milverton, Ontario. N0K 1M0
Phone:  (519) 595-2800
Fax: (519) 595-2801
Web Page:  

Formerly: North Easthope Township, South Easthope Township, Ellice Township, Village of Milverton and Mornington Township

Township of Perth South

Township Office:

3191 Road 122,
St. Pauls, N0K 1V0
Phone: (519) 271-0619
Fax: (519) 271-0647
Web Site:

Formerly: Blanshard Township and Downie Township

Municipality of West Perth

Municipal Office:

Box 609,
169 St. David Street,
Mitchell, Ont. N0K 1N0
Phone:  (519) 348-8429
Fax: (519) 348-8935
Web Site: 

Formerly: Fullarton Township, Hibbert Township, Logan Township and Town of Mitchell