Stratford-Perth Archives

Leaf
 

You are seeing this full list of pages because your browser does not appear to support Javascript or it is disabled.

Stratford Perth Archives

4273 Line 34 (Highway 8 West of Stratford, Next Door to Stratford-Perth Museum)

Summer Hours at Stratford-Perth Archives

Monday, April 4 – Saturday, September 30
Monday – Saturday 10 AM to 4 PM

Upcoming holidays are:

Saturday, May 20
Monday, May 22
Saturday, July 1
Monday, July 3
Saturday, August 5
Monday, August 7
Saturday, September 2
Monday, September 4

The Stratford-Perth Archives will be closed on the dates listed above.

Telephone: 519-271-0531, ext 259         Email: archives@perthcounty.ca

 
 
 

Events